Draft law to establish diplomatic relations presented | News.MN - Мэдээллийн эх сурвалж

Draft law to establish diplomatic relations presented

Хуучирсан мэдээ: 2015.12.18-нд нийтлэгдсэн

Draft law to establish diplomatic relations presented

On 17th December, the Minister of Foreign Affairs,L.Purevsuren, presented a draft law to Parliamentary Speaker Z.Enkhboldfor the “Establishment of Diplomatic Relations with Several Countries”.

According to the governmental operational policy for 2012-2016, Mongolia is tasked with establishing diplomatic relations with countries which currently have no such status. Mongolia has, since 2012, requested the establishment of diplomatic relations with 45 countries, which are members of the United Nations. As a result, thesehave been established with no less than 32.

Mongolia currently enjoys diplomatic relations with a total of 181 countries.

MrL.Purevsurensaid that currently, five countries, including Gabon, Saint Lucia, Nigeria, Cameroon, and the Marshall Islands have confirmed that they will accept the Mongolian proposal and sign a joint confirmation, via the Mongolian Embassy in Tokyo and Permanent Representative Office in New-York.

Source: Parliamentary AdministrationMedia Bureau


"Болор дуран"-аар шалгав.

0 сэтгэгдэл

News.mn сайтад сэтгэгдэл оруулахад анхаарах зүйлс