Deputy Ministers dismissed | News.MN - Мэдээллийн эх сурвалж

Хуучирсан мэдээ: 2015.11.05-нд нийтлэгдсэн

The “Solution Government” is to work without Deputy Ministers. The decision was taken in accordance with the cost-cutting measures set out in the 2015 Budget. Previously, there had been 17 Deputy Ministers; following the recent government reshuffle, however, it was decided that the seven deputy ministerial positions, previously held by the Mongolian People’s Party would remain without new appointments. At the Government session, held on the 2nd November, the remaining ten Deputy Ministers were dismissed.


"Болор дуран"-аар шалгав.

0 сэтгэгдэл сайтад сэтгэгдэл оруулахад анхаарах зүйлс